## Support Legal Services Corporation Funding Key Legislators to Contact

**<u>NOTE</u>**: To the extent possible, please <u>FAX</u> or <u>CALL</u> representatives. Postal mail delivered to representative's offices undergoes an extensive screening process for security reasons, causing a delay in delivery. You can also send an email but please note that some representatives only permit online communication from constituents.

HOUSE	SENATE
House Appropriations Committee Chair	Senate Appropriations Committee Chair
Hon. Rodney Frelinghuysen	Hon. Thad Cochran
United States House of Representatives	United States Senate
2306 Rayburn House Office Building	113 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515	Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 225-5034	Phone: (202) 224-5054
Fax: (202) 225-3186	Fax: (202) 224-5321
@USRepRodney	@SenThadCochran
Email	Email
House Appropriations Committee Ranking	Senate Appropriations Committee Ranking
Member	Member
Hon. Nita Lowey	Hon. Patrick Leahy
United States House of Representatives	United States Senate
2365 Rayburn House Office Building	437 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515	Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 225-6506	Phone: (202) 224-4242
Fax: (202) 225-0546	Fax: (202) 224-3479
<u>@NitaLowey</u>	@SenatorLeahy
Email	Email
House Commerce, Justice, Science	Senate Commerce, Justice, Science
Appropriations Subcommittee Chair	Appropriations Subcommittee Chair
Hon. John Culberson	Hon. Richard Shelby
United States House of Representatives	United States Senate
2161 Rayburn House Office Building	304 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515	Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 225-2571	Phone: (202) 224-5744
Fax: (202) 225-4381	Fax: (202) 224-3416
@CongCulberson	<u>@SenShelby</u>
<u>Email</u>	Email

## Support Legal Services Corporation Funding Key Legislators to Contact

**<u>NOTE</u>**: To the extent possible, please <u>FAX</u> or <u>CALL</u> representatives. Postal mail delivered to representative's offices undergoes an extensive screening process for security reasons, causing a delay in delivery. You can also send an email but please note that some representatives only permit online communication from constituents.

HOUSE	SENATE
HOUSE	SERVICE
House Commerce, Justice, Science	Senate Commerce, Justice, Science
Appropriations Subcommittee Ranking Member	Appropriations Subcommittee Ranking Member
Hon. José Serrano	Hon. Jeanne Shaheen
United States House of Representatives	United States Senate
2354 Rayburn House Office Building	506 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515	Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 225-4361	Phone: (202) 224-2841
Fax: (202) 225-6001	Fax: (202) 228-3194
@RepJoseSerrano	@SenatorShaheen
<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>
Llouge Appropriations Committee NV Member	
House Appropriations Committee NY Member	
Hon. Grace Meng United States House of Representatives	
317 Longworth House Office Building	
Washington, DC 20515	
Phone: (202) 225-2601 Fax: (202) 225-1589	
<u>@RepGraceMeng</u> Email	
Speaker of the House	Republican Leader
Hon. Paul Ryan	Hon. Mitch McConnell
United States House of Representatives	United States Senate
H-232 The Capitol	317 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515	Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 225-0600	Phone: (202) 224-2541
Fax: (202) 225-5117	Fax: (202) 224-2499
@SpeakerRyan	@McConnellPress
<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>
Democratic Leader	Democratic Leader
Hon. Nancy Pelosi	Hon. Charles Schumer
United States House of Representatives	United States Senate
H-204 The Capitol	322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515	Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 225-0100	Phone: (202) 224-6542
Fax: (202) 225-8259	Fax: (202) 228-3027
Fax: (202) 225-8259 @NancyPelosi	Fax: (202) 228-3027 @SenSchumer
Fax: (202) 225-8259 <u>@NancyPelosi</u> Email	Fax: (202) 228-3027 <u>@SenSchumer</u> Email